About My Site

I have been introduced to WordPress by my college professor way back in 2007 or 2008, I think. I have had several WordPress accounts since then but decided to take them down eventually.

Why?

I wasn’t writing at all… I am merely just copy+pasting most of the ideas or stuff from the internet. I love to express myself through writing but the mere fact that I was doing the copy+paste method just to be able to give content to my readers is not satisfying for me at all. I did it for the sake of getting my posts done. Of course, for the readers, that’s fine. As for the writer — me, NAH!

I want this site to be my online diary and I hope I can live up to it. Ha! Good luck with that, self.

Note To Self: READ THIS POST OFTEN AS YOU COULD.

5 thoughts on “About My Site

Leave a Reply

