Next Series TBR

Screen-Shot-2016-06-28-at-11.37.00-PM

HISTORIAS CORTAS RED QUEEN.png

And so, I am finally joining the bandwagon. I heard so much good reviews about this trilogy and alas, I am finally on it. My next TBR, the Red Queen Trilogy. But, this trilogy isn’t finished yet. The last book in the installment, King’s Cage, would be released on February 2017. So in hopes to get on to it with the rest, I’ll start with Red Queen and Glass Sword books. I’m still thinking if I should go ahead and read Queen Song And Steel Scars novellas before I start with Red Queen first as these novellas took place before Red Queen. But just like always, maybe I’ll leave it for last.

Leave a Reply

