The Royals Series

paper-princess-side

I had been to a really long book slump break to date. I have been reading a lot of Fantasy novels lately which perhaps put me in that hole in the first place. I decided a clean break from it would hopefully reset my mood. So last Saturday, I decided to look for a contemporary romance slash new adult book novel and sure is I found out about these books! I read the summary for Paper Princess and THE REST WAS HISTORY.

Paper Princess is book 1 which came out this April, Broken Prince is book 2 which came out July this year, and book three which will come out OCTOBER 17th! AND HELL I CAN’T WAIT for it.

Leave a Reply

