October 2016 TBR

Hey guys, so I am listing down here my October To Be Read books.

Well, as you see, I can be so LOYAL with either the series, the genre, or the author. I mean,

1.) if I liked a series, I would do reading marathon for all the books in that series until I finished all the books in that series

2.) orrrrrrr if I liked the author, I am known for doing a reading marathon of all the books written by the same author (3-4 four books consecutively)

3.) oooorrr with the book’s genre, if I am in the mood for Fantasy books, THERE’S NO STOPPING ME, until my system shuts off and needed a breather from it and that’s  only when I skip to a different flavor. 

With that said, for this month, I’ll try to be as random as I could get. So — *drum roll* — the list of books below thus formed. The list is composed of a Fantasy book, YA book, contemporary, and romance. And tantadadaaannn, books written by different authors. 🙂

1.) The Thousandth Floor by Katherine McGee

24921954-2

2.) Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard

23174274

3.) Amy & Roger’s Epic Detour by Morgan Matson

7664334

4.) Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

16068905

Well, I have already started with both Amy and Roger’s Epic Detour and Glass Sword but I came to a halt then. Not that I was not feeling these books but because my body just needed a little time off reading the same genre for so long in awhile and they happened to be one from the same pool of genres I have been reading consecutively during that time. But, I am planning on resuming reading them again this month. Yay to that!

Leave a Reply

