Never Too Far

17029526

Book Title: Never Too Far
Book Series: Rosemary Beach Series #2
Author: Abbi Glines
Date Published: February 2013
Genre: Romance
Summary: He had held a secret that destroyed her world.

Everything she had known was no longer true.

Blaire couldn’t stop loving him but she knew she could never forgive him.
Now, she was back home and learning to live again. Moving on with life… until something happened to send her world spinning once again.
What do you do when the one person you can never trust again is the one that you need to trust so desperately?

You lie, hide, avoid, and pray that your sins never find you out.

Thoughts

I gave this book a 5 out of 5 and literally finished this book in 3 hours!!! For starters, I loved how Rush never gave up on Blaire. He stayed true with what he felt and promised to do with Blaire in book 1 — he never let go even when Blaire kind of given him a hard time in this book 🙂

I loved that Rush went after Blaire! I also loved the fact that unlike with the other books, I get to be in Rush’s POV in these series, and not just Blaire’s. I madly fell in love with Rush in this book!!!

One thing though, I guess, things went a little too fast (that thing I don’t want to spoil so I’ll leave it like that).  But Rush’s take on it? VERY EPIC! I died a hundred more!!!

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

