Twisted Perfection

17333880.jpg

Book Title: Twisted Perfection
Book Series: Rosemary Beach Series #5
Author: Abbi Glines
Date Published: April 2013
Genre: Contemporary New Adult Romance
Summary: Life outside of her house was a new experience for Della Sloane. The dark secrets of her past weren’t something she ever intended to share with anyone. They would never understand. No one would ever get close enough to find out. There was always a chance she’d go crazy sooner than they expected…

Woods Kerrington had never been one to be attracted to fragile females. They seemed like too much work. He wasn’t in it for the work just the pleasure. A night full of naughty fun had been exactly what was on his mind when he’d laid eyes on the hot little number that didn’t know how to pump gas and needed some help.

What he didn’t know was she was as fragile as they came.
The carefree girl who spoke her mind and didn’t care what the world thought of her was more breakable than he could ever imagine…

Thoughts

I have adored Woods even from books 1-3 of Rosemary Beach Series. He had been there for Blaire as much as Rush’s did in more than one occasion. Even when I knew Blaire and Woods were just friends, the way he treated Blaire made me think — what if Woods was Blaire’s choice? Their story would be epic as well. Any who, I was just saying that I know “the real” Woods. It didn’t surprise me to see how things went down here in this book. The Woods I know will definitely be this awesome ❤

I just hated the fact that I kept comparing Della and Blaire!!! Blaire is the epitome of perfection whereas Della… there were certain things I wished she didn’t do. Della however is more fragile than Blaire BUT less delicate. Ugh! I can’t explain it clearly but — yeah. You’ll get me once you’ve read this.

I gave this book a 5 out of 5!!!

One comment

Leave a Reply

